What a lovely equation.  Work equals happiness.  Unfortunately for most people this just isn’t true.  But wouldn’t it be lovely if we could change our lives so that it was.  My challenge today on Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog – Day 4 is to find my SUPERPOWERS.  These are the things that I’m good at which also make me really feel good.  This should help me in my quest to make the work = happiness equation true for me.

After some thought I came up with a list of things I really enjoy doing, then I added the things that I think I’m good at and then I surprised some of my close friends by challenging them to text me back 3 words or phrases which they felt summed up some of my best qualities.  At first I just got ‘wine drinking’ and ‘making me laugh’ but eventually they got it.  I made a word cloud with the results which I think looks pretty cool.

 

wordcloud

Now to decide which are the SUPERPOWERS that I can use to create my perfect work…

 

The words that resonate most for me are Inspiring, Sunshine, Change, Walking, Brave and Happiness.

So, all I have to do is to work all of that into a business….  I have my thinking cap on.

 

blog-challenge-badge-12-1Click here.

